family business

We call ourselves a family business through and through. As young parents, we are naturally aware of the impact nutritious food has on our children. With Sattvii, we want to help other parents make the right lunch box choices so that any on-the-go meal stays fresh, healthy and chemical-free, and our kids can easily enjoy these lovingly prepared snacks.

More than 27,036 happy customers

More than 27,036 customers have already placed their trust in us by using our premium stainless steel lunch boxes every day and we would be delighted if you would accompany us on our way!

TÜV & LFGB tested

We want to make sure that all of our products are made of the best quality stainless steel. In order to be able to guarantee this security, our products were tested by the TÜV authority in South Asia LFGB and passed with flying colors.

The brand name "Sattvii"

Sattvii derives from the Sanskrit word sattva, which is a complex concept in Indian philosophy. A sattvic diet, therefore, is said to include foods and eating habits that are "pure, essential, natural, vital, energizing, clean, conscious, true, honest, wise." With Sattvii we accompany you into the experience of this world with the help of our specially made lunch boxes.

Gesunde Bento Box Rezepte und Bento Rezepte von Sattvii

Atthidhi Devo Bhav [ अतिथिदेवो भव ]

premium service

From the country we both come from, it is firmly believed that the guest is equal to God. This belief comes from the Sanskrit verse "Atthidhi Devo Bhav [ अतिथिदेवो भव ]" and traces back to ancient Hindu scriptures. So everything is important to us to provide the best possible service. If you have questions just contact us!

Take healthy food with you wherever you go

Taking home fresh food to school and work is deeply rooted in Indian culture and we have been using stainless steel lunch boxes for many years. This culture is still very active today. We know our lunch boxes very well and can recommend the right one for you if necessary. If you want to know more about the lunchbox culture in India, you can just search "Dabbawala" on Google.

Familienunternehmen

Wir bezeichnen uns durch und durch als ein Familienunternehmen. Als junges Elternpaar sind wir uns natürlich darüber im Klaren welche Auswirkungen nahrhaftes Essen auf unsere Kinder hat. Mit Sattvii möchten wir andere Eltern dabei unterstützen die richtige Wahl in Sachen Brotdose zu treffen, so dass jegliche Mahlzeit für unterwegs immer frisch, gesund und frei von Chemikalien bleibt und unsere Kinder diese mit Liebe zubereiteten Snacks ohne Weiteres genießen können. 

Mehr als 25.000 glücklische Kunden

Mehr als 25.000 Kunden schenkten uns bereits ihr Vertrauen, indem sie täglich unsere Premium Edelstahl Brotdosen nutzen und wir würden uns freuen, wenn auch Du uns auf unserem Weg begleitest!

TÜV & LFGB-Geprüft

Wir wollen sicher gehen, dass all unsere Produkte die beste Qualität an Edelstahl aufweisen. Um diese Sicherung gewährleisten zu können wurden unsere Produkte von der TÜV Behörde in Südasien LFGB geprüft und haben mit großer Bravour bestanden.

Der Markenname "Sattvii"

Sattvii leitet sich von dem Sanskrit-Wort Sattva ab, welches ein komplexes Konzept in der indischen Philosophie darstellt. Eine sattvische Ernährung soll daher Lebensmittel und Essgewohnheiten beinhalten, die "rein, essentiell, natürlich, vital, energiespendend, sauber, bewusst, wahr, ehrlich, weise" sind. Mit Sattvii begleiten wir dich in das Erleben dieser Welt mit Hilfe unserer extra dafür hergestellten Lunchboxen. 

Atthidhi Devo Bhav [ अतिथिदेवो भव ]

Premium Service

Aus dem Land aus dem wir beide kommen wird fest daran geglaubt, dass der Gast Gott gleichgestellt ist. Dieser Glaube stammt aus dem Sanskrit Vers „Atthidhi Devo Bhav [ अतिथिदेवो भव ]“ und ist auf antike Hindu Schriften zurückzuführen. Uns liegt also alles daran bestmöglichen Service zu leisten. Bei Fragen kontaktiere uns einfach!

Gesundes Essen überall mitnehmen

Das Mitnehmen von zu Hause zubereiteten frischen Speisen in die Schule und zur Arbeit ist tief in der indischen Kultur verwurzelt und wir verwenden bereits seit vielen Jahren Edelstahl-Lunchboxen. Auch heute noch ist diese Kultur sehr aktiv. Wir kennen unsere Lunchboxen sehr gut und können dir bei Bedarf die Richtige empfehlen. Wenn du mehr über die Lunchbox-Kultur in Indien wissen möchtest, kannst du einfach "Dabbawala" bei Google suchen.