Purchase Advisor

Hard clip lunch boxes made of stainless steel

Finding a child-friendly premium stainless steel box that is perfect for kindergarten or school is a real challenge. We guide you through our kid-friendly L-Lock series.


Child-friendly L-Lock series 4-in-1 (perfect for school):
Children love variety in food and sometimes it is necessary to divide foods with compartments so they don't touch and exchange tastes/smells. The classic example is bread and fruit. A lunch box that does not offer dividers to separate the food often results in an undesirable mixing of flavors and liquids.

It would also be nice if a few snacks/dried fruit or dips such as yoghurt or salsa could be taken away, especially in different containers. This is exactly where the L-Lock 4-in-1 comes into play. Separating your favorite foods into different containers is an easy task. The large containers can be stacked on top of each other. The snacks and dips can be packed in the mini containers.

So the child can enjoy their healthy, homemade and delicious food in its original form. All Sattvii lunch boxes are plastic-free and do not transfer chemicals or odors to the food. This makes them the perfect alternative to traditional plastic lunch boxes.

More options

The upper container can also be used separately if necessary. An included silicone strap helps hold the box together. The containers can be packed in several variants.

The L-Lock clip fasteners are very stable and strong. We therefore recommend this lunch boxfrom the age of about 6 years. This will be a perfect companion for school.

Our buying guide:

The 550ml (Small) D-Lock lunch box is the perfect Companion for daycare.

The 780 ml (medium) D-Lock lunch box is the perfect companion for kindergarten.

The 1260 ml (large) D-Lock Lunch Box or L-Lock 4-in-1 Lunch Box will be the perfect companion for school/office/camping.

Die Suche nach einer kinderfreundlichen Premium-Edelstahlbox, die perfekt für den Kindergarten oder die Schule geeignet ist, ist eine echte Herausforderung. Wir begleiten Sie durch unsere kinderfreundliche L-Lock-Serie.

Kinderfreundliche L-Lock-Serie 4-in-1 (perfekt für die Schule):

L-Lock Klippverschluss

Kinder lieben die Abwechslung beim Essen und manchmal ist es notwendig, die Lebensmittel mit Fächern zu unterteilen, damit sie sich nicht berühren und Geschmack oder Geruch austauschen. Das klassische Beispiel ist Brot und Obst. Bei einer Brotdose, die keine Unterteilungen zum Trennen des Essens bietet, kommt es oft zu einer ungewünschten Vermischung von Geschmäckern und Flüssigkeiten. 

Schön wäre es auch, wenn ein paar Snacks/Trockenfrüchte oder auch Dips wie Joghurt oder Salsa mitgenommen werden können, vor allem in unterschiedlichen Behältern. Genau hier kommt die 4-in-1 Bento Box von Sattvii ins Spiel. Das Trennen Ihrer Lieblingsspeisen in verschiedene Behälter ist ein kinderleichte Aufgabe. Die großen Behälter können übereinander gestapelt werden. Die Snacks und Dips können in die Mini-Behälter gepackt werden.

So kann das Kind sein gesundes, hausgemachtes und leckeres Essen in seiner ursprünglichen Form genießen. Alle Sattvii Lunchboxen sind plastikfrei und übertragen keine Chemikalien oder Gerüche auf das Essen. Das macht Sie zur perfekten Alternative zu herkömmlichen Lunchboxen aus Plastik.

Sattvii L-Lock 4-in-1 Brotdose

Der obere Behälter kann im Bedarfsfall auch separat verwendet werden. Ein mitgeliefertes Silikonband hilft, die Bento Box zusammenzuhalten. Die Behälter können in mehreren Varianten verpackt werden. 

 Sattvii L-Lock 4-in-1 Brotdose

Die Klippverschlüsse der L-Lock Reihe verschließen sehr fest, weshalb Sie erst ab einem Alter von ca. 6 Jahren geeignet sind. Als Brotdose für Kleinkinder empfehlen wir daher die Brotdosen unserer D-Lock Reihe.

    Unsere Kaufberatung: